Oops.

Oooookay… I just filed for my diploma.  WHAT?!?!?!?!

I kind of wanted to change my name during the name verification part… ya know like a graduation pen name, but my mom would kill me.

So yesterday and today consisted of a double whammy of CNY signatures.  Last night I interviewed Michele at Siena in Camillus about their chicken riggies … yummmmm.  I easily would have wolfed down the entire massive plate, but I had a dinner date with the birthday girl.

Then this morning I interviewed Denise at Friends Diner in Syracuse.  I made my first notable boo-boo at the paper when I screwed up the photo request and put down the address for the Diner’s old location.  The photog wasn’t thrilled, but luckily it was only five minutes away.  Yet another lesson in checking things a billion times over.

For dinner I had roasted turnips, carrots, potatoes and asparagus and a veggie burg with mango salsa and shredded ched.

And there goes my last apple from when Jillian and I went apple picking.  Topped with oats, almond milk and cinnamon.

And an ample amount of m&ms from our ice cream sundaes last night.

Aaaaand pumpkin tea with lots of milk.

Leave a Reply

